Delete Onboarding

PATH:  Admin Console > on the left side panel select an application to work with > Manage > User Segmentation

To delete an Onboarding procedure:

1.   Log in to the Admin Console.

2.   Select the application you are attempting to create user Segments for. For example, in a certain application you expect a certain user group to have access to a specific group of training materials, but not the others.

3.   Go to Manage > User Onboarding.

4.   Select the User Onboarding procedure you attempt to delete and make sure you change its status to the Draft mode. Click the    icon (three vertical dots) to access the Delete option.


Confirm your action in the Warning Massage modal by clicking Delete.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.