Release bundles are mostly used to combine multiple types of Apty Content and publish them in bulk. The bundle and the Content it contains may go through one of the following states while it is being created and published:
|In Progress: The bundle is yet to be published in your Main Environment.
|Published: The bundle is published giving users access to the Apty Content that was associated with the bundle.
|Archived: The old bundle is archived automatically when a new bundle is published.
ADDED: Apty Content is added to the Release bundle.
REMOVED: Apty Content is removed from the Release bundle when it's no longer relevant.
MODIFIED: Apty Content is updated and should be cross-checked to ensure there are no lingering issues. If there are, you can restore the earlier version before publishing.
UNMODIFIED: There is no change in the Apty Content.